Ultimos Avisos

Directorio Personal Administrativo

CargoNombreCorreoExtension
Jefe DepartamentoM. en C. Alcantara Ramirez Roberto Alfonsoraa@correo.azc.uam.mx1001
Asistente AdministrativoAlejandra Marquez Mendoza Ma. Alejandramma@correo.azc.uam.mx1003
Tecnico ContableElisa Cervantes Aguilarace@correo.azc.uam.mx1002
SecratariaElvia Cecilia Arreaga Saucedoecas@correo.azc.uam.mx1002
SecratariaMartina Evelia Perez Cervantesmepc@correo.azc.uam.mx1002
SecratarioGiovanny Enriquez Solacheges@correo.azc.uam.mx1002
Auxiliar de OficinaMaria Elsa Camarena Lopez 1002
Auxiliar de OficinaYolanda Matamoros Troncoso 1002